Join us on Facebook    

Library Calendar  


Mother Goose on the Loose  

subscribe to our Email  

Click here to donate online  

Our Board

Executive Officers

* Executive Officer are elected by the General Members at the annual meeting for a two year term.
President: Mary Nader
Immediate Past President: Vacant/td>
Vice President: Fran Neves
Recording Secretary: Nancy Whitaker
Correspondence Secretary: Sarah Prince
Treasurer: Gloria  Pilotti-Irey

Committee Chairs:

* Committee Chairs are appointed by the Executive Board.
Book Sales: Sharon Gorley
Grants: Jerri  Chase Ferris
Membership: Cindy Pulliam
Movie Night Alice Dehner
Pubicity: Jo Jones
Webmaster/Media Larry Whitaker